You can reset choices made in the cookie notice in 3 ways:
- in the developer’s console
- by using traffic exclusion feature
- directly in the cookie notice
Use developer’s console
- Open your browser’s console (in most cases it is a combination of ctrl + shift + i)
- Go to “Application” tab
- In the sidebar find section “cookies” and click your domain name
- Find and delete cookie “fp_cookie”
Use tracking exclusion method
- enable “Magic URLs” in the Full Picture’s “Main” settings tab
- visit your site from an address with added “?tracking=reset” at the end, e.g. https://example.com/?tracking=off
The default keyword “tracking” may be different in your case. Check if it has been overwritten in the field below “Magic URLs” toggle.
Re-show cookie notice
You can show cookie notice once it has been closed by clicking an element on page with a class “fp-show-cookie-notice”.