Debug mode

Home » Support » Docs » Debug mode

Debug mode is for use by developers. When it is enabled:

  1. Extra information will show in browser’s console after user-triggered event, e.g. click, form submit, scroll, etc. The only exception is Google Tag Manager which will not output any additional info to the console. GTM offers its own preview mode which should be used instead.
  2. In Full Picture’s settings pages you will see an array with the options saved by the plugin. Under “Save settings” button.
debug mode

After you enable debug mode you should purge cache of your website and your CDN (if you use any).