Changing default tracking settings

Home » Support » Docs » Changing default tracking settings

default tracking settings screen in full picture admn panel
In the “General Settings” you will find a section “Default tracking settings”.

Here, you can change how and what Full Picture tracks.

Some tracking settings will not be available in the settings pages of your tracking tools before you enable them here.

Tracking sensitive information

Some sensitive information, e.g. usernames or emails, can only be tracked after you enable it on this page.

After you enable tracking sensitive information, new fields will show up on settings pages of the tracking tools you enabled. Click (i) icons to learn in what tools these settings will show up. Not all tools will have them.